Our Advisory Team

Wendell Morris
Chief of Police
Exeter Township Police Dept.

John Arty

Public School Administrator (Ret.)

Pam Gockley
Executive Director
The Camel Project

Julie Brennan
Millersville University Police Dept.

Dr. Sharon McLendon

Exeter School District

Iris Richardson
Director, DEI
Penn State Univ. Police and Public Safety

Dan Selekman
Lieutenant (Ret.)
Wilmington Police Department

Next 8 >> Displaying 1 to 8 of 18 images(s)
  • PA Community Safety Alliance
  • PO Box 672
  • Montgomeryville
  • PA, 18936
  • Tel:717-461-2510
  • Web: http://www.pacommunitysafety.org
© 2020 All rights reserved by Pennsylvania Community Safety Alliance. | Coding by: BSL Systems Ltd | Site Admin